229.386.0610Email
Show Menu Search

Contact Master Craft Industrial Equipment

Master Craft Industrial Equipment
333 Southwell Boulevard
Tifton GA 31794

Tel: 229-386-0610
Fax: 229-382-8482
Email
Website: www.mastercraftforklifts.com

Additional Contact Information

Role Name Email Phone Cell
Sales Manager Elton Pearman elton@mclifts.com 229-386-0610 229-326-2324
Dealer Sales Mark Mann mark.mann@mchsi.com   251-979-5864
Inside Sales Sue Tucker sue@mclifts.com 229-386-0610  
Purchasing Sammy Dillard sammy@mclifts.com 229-386-0610  
Parts & Service Manager Parts parts@mclifts.com 229-387-6243  
Parts Consultant Lee Burgess lee@mclifts.com 229-387-6243  
Parts Consultant David Dixon ddixon@mclifts.com 229-387-6243  
^